All plans can be ended by disabling your auto-renewal anytime. If you disable the auto-renewal in the middle of your long-term plan, you will continue to receive crates for the length of the commitment that was signed up for, and the membership will only close at the end of your chosen commitment. After the current period ends, we will no longer bill you.
Please take note: We have to process the renewal of the memberships on the 1st of the renewal month in order to make sure we can package, label and ship all of the Crates by around the 20th. Once the charge has been made, the order can no longer be canceled.
Connect with one of our experts if you need to talk about your commitment, or if there is anything we can do to make your Crates better!
If you have any further questions, you can contact us through email or via live chat.